Communications from the Provost and Associate Provost: 2015-16

Update regarding Faculty Conference August 19, 2015PDF versionText only version
Announcement of separate undergraduate and graduate commencement ceremonies September 2, 2015PDF versionText only version
Invitation to informal discussions with the Provost and Associate Provost September 8, 2015PDF versionText only version

CSM-Faculty-Announce: Out-Of-Cycle Handbook Changes: Conflict of Interest and Disclosure Requirements 

October 13, 2015PDF versionText only version

 

 

General Contact Information

Tel: (303) 273-3320
1-800-446-9488
Fax (303) 273-3040
academic-affairs@mines.edu

Academic Calendars

Dr. Tom Boyd
Interim Provost
(303) 273-3020
tboyd@mines.edu

Kevin Moore
Dean of CECS
(303) 273-3898
kmoore@mines.edu

Michael Kaufman
Dean of CASE
(303) 273-3009
mkaufman@mines.edu

Ramona Graves
Dean of CERSE
(303) 273-3746
rgraves@mines.edu

Kay Godel-Gengenbach
International Programs
(303) 384-2120
kgengenb@mines.edu

Lara Medley
Registrar
(303) 273-3204
lmedley@mines.edu

Sam Spiegel
Director Trefny Innovative Instruction Center
(303) 273-3884
sspiegel@mines.edu

Wendy Zhou
Dean of Graduate Studies
(303) 384-2181
wzhou@mines.edu

Werner Kuhr
Director, Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
(303) 384-2312
wkuhr@mines.edu

Jennie Kenney
Director of Academic Affairs Operations
(303) 273-3399
jkenney@mines.edu

Aurea Tolnay
Academic Affairs Administrative Specialist
(303) 273-3320
atolnay@mines.edu